Instant Coffee with Spoiled Milk
That's what I had for breakfast. mmm. Chunks of whitish and yellowish stuff floating on the top of an already terrible drink. But actually, if I didn't think about what it was and what it looked like, it tasted ok. Probably because I dumped half the bowl of sugar into it once I saw that the milk was spoiled. mjanja. Life is what we make of it.
*If any of you are wondering about the link to "My Photography" down in the right corner it will be a link to that in a short while. I don't have my digital camera with me and I don't dare get my film developed in Khartoum. So for now, the gallery will be empty.
*If any of you are wondering about the link to "My Photography" down in the right corner it will be a link to that in a short while. I don't have my digital camera with me and I don't dare get my film developed in Khartoum. So for now, the gallery will be empty.
Post a Comment